Official bloggers

Check out the official blogger publications, updated as they go live.

LeWeb'12 Official Bloggers

Firstname Lastname Country Company Twitter id Website URL
Adam Tinworth GB ONE MAN & HIS BLOG adders www.onemanandhisblog.com
Alex De Carvalho US SOCIAL OBJECT alexdc www.alexdc.org
Alex Barrera ES PRESS42 abarrera www.press42.com
Alexandre Delivet FR STARTUP DIGEST alexd www.technode.com
Anca Foster US STARTUP WEEKEND anca_foster startupweekend.org
Andrea Vascellari FI ITIVE.NET vascellari www.itive.net
Annika Lidne SE DRAMATIFY / SWEDISH STARTUP SESSIONS annika www.dramatify.com / www.swedishstartupsessions.com
Benjamin Romei FR ADN CONTENTS vendeesign www.begeek.fr
Christophe Ramel FR ACTI kriisiis www.kriisiis.fr
Claude Malaison CA EMERGENCEWEB emergent007 www.emergenceweb.com/blog
Clo Willaerts BE SANOMA bnox www.bnox.be
Daria Batukhtina CZ BATUKHTINA.RU dariabatukhtina batukhtina.ru
Darko Buldioski MK NEWMEDIAMK darko156 www.newmedia.mk
Denis Dovgopoliy UA BVU GROUP dennydov bvugroup.com
Eric Dupin FR PRESSE-CITRON pressecitron www.presse-citron.net
Eric Schwartzman US ON THE RECORD...ONLINE ericschwartzman ontherecordpodcast.com
Erno Hannink NL ERNOHANNINK ernohannink ernohannink.nl
Esther Gons NL WILGENGEBROED wilg www.wilgengebroed.nl
Franck Lassagne FR GIIKS.COM francklassagne www.giiks.com
Franco Solerio IT DIGITALIA.FM dokfranco digitalia.fm
Fred Cavazza FR FCNET fredcavazza www.fredcavazza.net
Frederic Pereira FR FREDZONE fredzone www.fredzone.org
Georges De La Ville-Baugé FR ECONOMIE MATIN georgesdlvb economiematin.fr
Henriette Weber DK SUPERHUMANITY henrietteweber www.henrietteweber.com
Jeroen Voor 'T Hekke NL INFECTIVE COLLECTIVE jvthekke www.infectivecollective.nl
Jérôme Choain FR ACLAP jcfrog www.jcfrog.com
Kamil Brzezinski PL MOBILNA.PL kamilbrzezinski www.mobilna.pl
Kevin De Mulder BE FORT9 kevindemulder www.kevindemulder.be
Lamia Alonso GB BAO BLOG bao_ blog.bao-world.com
Lauren Fisher IE SIMPLY ZESTY laurenfisher www.simplyzesty.com
Majda N. Rahal DZ INFORMATHICIENNE majdanafissa informathicienne.blogspot.com
Manuel Dorne FR KORBEN / REMIXJOBS korben korben.info
Marie Pourreyron FR ALTIREF mar1e www.mar1e.fr
Marine Aubin FR GIRLZ IN WEB marineaubin girlzinweb.com
Michelle Blanc CA ANALYWEB michelleblanc www.michelleblanc.com
Monica Barnett US BLUEPRINT FOR STYLE LLC blueprint4style www.blueprintforstyle.com
Myriam Rosenrib FR MOBILIS IN MOBILE myriam mobilis-in-mobile.com
Nicola Mattina IT STAMPLAY nicolamattina blog.nicolamattina.it
Nicolas Charbonnier DK ARMDEVICES.NET charbax ARMdevices.net
Nicole Simon DE TACTIC MATTERS nicolesimon nicole-simon.eu/
Nikos Anagnostou GR SCICADA nikan metablogging.gr
Olivier Ezratty FR OPINIONS LIBRES olivez www.oezratty.net
Pamela Poole FR COWGIRL APP! cowgirlapp www.cowgirlapp.com
Philippe Lagane FR ACCESSOWEB philippe_lagane www.accessoweb.com
Pierre Tran FR ZDNET pierretran about.me/pierretran
Pierre-Simon Ntiruhungwa FR SILICON STUDENTS pierresn www.siliconstudents.com
Piotr Górecki PL SPRAWNYMARKETING.PL piotrmgorecki www.sprawnymarketing.pl
Rachel Clarke GB MOMENTUM rachelclarke blog.bibrik.com
Ramon Suarez ES LOOGIC.COM ramonsuarez www.loogic.com
Richard Malterre FR TAPAHONT.INFO rrfly www.tapahont.info
Romain Pechard FR DSHAPERS pechard www.dshapers.com
Ronan D'Haese BE BUSINESS GARDEN businessgarden www.business-garden.com
Sabine De Witte NL BLANCO TEKST sabinedewitte www.travelnext.nl
Samer Karam LB SEEQNCE samerkaram seeqnce.com
Sergey Bulaev RU BUFFER BAY sbulaev lifehacker.ru
Syphaiwong Bay FR ECRIBOUILLE.NET ecribouille www.ecribouille.net
Timan Rebel NL SNOWCIETY timanrebel snowcietyapp.com
Tiziano Fogliata IT TIZIANO FOGLIATA tixx www.fogliata.net/
Tomasz Kretek PL REDEXPERTS tkretek marketingdokobiet.pl
Valeria Landivar CA VALERIA LANDIVAR valerialandivar www.valerialandivar.ca
Vukašin Stojkov RS SEE ICT vukasin www.startit.rs
Wilbert Kramer NL GOLIATH GAMES wilbertkramer www.wilbertkramer.nl
Yohann Poiron FR BLOGNT lryo17 www.blognt.fr
Zeno Tomiolo IT ÜBERCOOLMITTE CONSULTING ztomiolo www.breakingzen.com

 

Category: